Beware MediaBlip sro/Briana Investments
Beware of this company...MediaBlip sro.
MediaBlip
Rybná 14
Prague 1
110 00
Czech Republic
http://www.mediablip.com
Zodpovedny reditel:
Tim Smith, PhD
in US tel.: (312) 235 2231
tel./fax: +420 227 316 029
Now Mr. Smith is supposedly on the faculty of DePaul University and has a front that looks legit.
First off, they are not a legally registered company here in the CR, but are under the austices of this shady off shore firm called:
Briana Capital Investment sro
Rybna 682/14
Praha 1 110 00
ico: 27395171
dici: CZ 273395171
Problem is they advertise themselves as a e-marketing comany that has ben very successful in the US and ar now branching out into the EU. That is a lie.
They provide on-line gambling, hazzard, and if you run "online gambling" through Google, you will find that mosty of these compnaies are under close scrutiny by justice organs in the US for tax evation.
They run sites such as
http://www.touchstonepoker.com
http://www.rockmywallet.com
So, this mediablip is operating against the laws of the CR.
No one there, except for the few CZ workers have legal working staus in the CR. Even Mr. director, Will mith does not have a residency permit, nor legal working papers.
And they pay cash under the table...can you say tax-evation.
Immigration police have been informed.
Also, they force their employees to use pirated software from Microsoft, Adobe and Macromedia.
The Business Software Alliance
http://www.bsa.cz
has been informed, as well as Microsoft, Roman Cuk, czcmadm@microsoft.com
http://www.microsoft.cz
Reditel pece o zakazniky, and they have promised legal action.
Who also claims to be a professor at Depaul University and publishes this sily news letter called,
"The Wiglaf Journal".
http://www.wiglafjournal.com.com
Tim Smith, PhD
tsmith@wiglafjournal.com
773 395 2983
They also have this site:
http://www.123capture.com
Capture Canada
Capture Inc.
607-130 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2L4
(p) 647.438.0103
(f) 416.849.1208
Tim Smith, PhD
http://www.wiglafjournal.com
tsmith@wiglafjournal.com
773 395 2983
jednatel: Mgr. Martin ÎiÏka, r.ã. 700315/0429
Praha 4, Modfiany, Koláfiova 902/28, PSâ 143 00
den vzniku funkce: 24.listopadu 2005
den zániku funkce: 8.prosince 2005
Zapsáno: 24.listopadu 2005 Vymazáno: 27.února 2006
jednatel: Paul Weinstock,dat. nar. 31.08.1961
Tortola, Road Town PO BOX 993-461
Britské Panenské ostrovy
den vzniku funkce: 8.prosince 2005Zapsáno: 27.února 2006
jednatel: Brian Gavin Woods,dat. nar. 16.01.1968
Oakville, Ontario, Raymar Place 54
Kanada
MZ consulting s.r.o.
Praha 1, Na Pfiíkopû 583/15, PSâ 110 00
Identifikaãní ãíslo: 271 63 342
Companies.cz s.r.o.
Praha 1, Na Pfiíkopû 583/15, PSâ 110 00
Identifikaãní ãíslo: 271 30 363
Paul Weinstock,dat. nar. 31.08.1961
Tortola, Road Town PO BOX 993-461
Britské Panenské ostrovy
Brian Gavin Woods,dat. nar. 16.01.1968
Oakville, Ontario, Raymar Place 54
Kanada
Crosslisted with badclientscz.blogspot.com
MediaBlip
Rybná 14
Prague 1
110 00
Czech Republic
http://www.mediablip.com
Zodpovedny reditel:
Tim Smith, PhD
in US tel.: (312) 235 2231
tel./fax: +420 227 316 029
Now Mr. Smith is supposedly on the faculty of DePaul University and has a front that looks legit.
First off, they are not a legally registered company here in the CR, but are under the austices of this shady off shore firm called:
Briana Capital Investment sro
Rybna 682/14
Praha 1 110 00
ico: 27395171
dici: CZ 273395171
Problem is they advertise themselves as a e-marketing comany that has ben very successful in the US and ar now branching out into the EU. That is a lie.
They provide on-line gambling, hazzard, and if you run "online gambling" through Google, you will find that mosty of these compnaies are under close scrutiny by justice organs in the US for tax evation.
They run sites such as
http://www.touchstonepoker.com
http://www.rockmywallet.com
So, this mediablip is operating against the laws of the CR.
No one there, except for the few CZ workers have legal working staus in the CR. Even Mr. director, Will mith does not have a residency permit, nor legal working papers.
And they pay cash under the table...can you say tax-evation.
Immigration police have been informed.
Also, they force their employees to use pirated software from Microsoft, Adobe and Macromedia.
The Business Software Alliance
http://www.bsa.cz
has been informed, as well as Microsoft, Roman Cuk, czcmadm@microsoft.com
http://www.microsoft.cz
Reditel pece o zakazniky, and they have promised legal action.
Who also claims to be a professor at Depaul University and publishes this sily news letter called,
"The Wiglaf Journal".
http://www.wiglafjournal.com.com
Tim Smith, PhD
tsmith@wiglafjournal.com
773 395 2983
They also have this site:
http://www.123capture.com
Capture Canada
Capture Inc.
607-130 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2L4
(p) 647.438.0103
(f) 416.849.1208
Tim Smith, PhD
http://www.wiglafjournal.com
tsmith@wiglafjournal.com
773 395 2983
jednatel: Mgr. Martin ÎiÏka, r.ã. 700315/0429
Praha 4, Modfiany, Koláfiova 902/28, PSâ 143 00
den vzniku funkce: 24.listopadu 2005
den zániku funkce: 8.prosince 2005
Zapsáno: 24.listopadu 2005 Vymazáno: 27.února 2006
jednatel: Paul Weinstock,dat. nar. 31.08.1961
Tortola, Road Town PO BOX 993-461
Britské Panenské ostrovy
den vzniku funkce: 8.prosince 2005Zapsáno: 27.února 2006
jednatel: Brian Gavin Woods,dat. nar. 16.01.1968
Oakville, Ontario, Raymar Place 54
Kanada
MZ consulting s.r.o.
Praha 1, Na Pfiíkopû 583/15, PSâ 110 00
Identifikaãní ãíslo: 271 63 342
Companies.cz s.r.o.
Praha 1, Na Pfiíkopû 583/15, PSâ 110 00
Identifikaãní ãíslo: 271 30 363
Paul Weinstock,dat. nar. 31.08.1961
Tortola, Road Town PO BOX 993-461
Britské Panenské ostrovy
Brian Gavin Woods,dat. nar. 16.01.1968
Oakville, Ontario, Raymar Place 54
Kanada
Crosslisted with badclientscz.blogspot.com

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home